SEGA Smash Pack Volume 1

Games / Sega / Dreamcast / SEGA Smash Pack Volume 1

SEGA Smash Pack Volume 1


30 day warranty on all purchases!

  • Ships next business day
  • Guaranteed to work
  • Safe, secure checkout
Guaranteed Safe Checkout
SKU: GAME-DC-007 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Sega Smash Pack Volume 1 is a Sega Dreamcast compilation of twelve earlier Sega games. Ten of these games were originally released for the Sega Mega Drive. This compilation was only available to certain bundled Dreamcast systems.

This is the third compilation to be released that was titled Sega Smash Pack; the first two were released for PC. When released, the game was criticized for its poor emulation and the poorly reproduced music featured in the games. The game’s disc (GD-ROM) contains a text document that elaborates on the emulator and includes text that alludes to Sega’s dropping out of the console business.

Games included:

  • Altered Beast
  • Columns
  • Golden Axe
  • Phantasy Star II
  • Revenge of Shinobi
  • Sega Swirl (originally released on Dreamcast demo discs, as well as PC/Shockwave and Palm OS)
  • Shining Force
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
  • Streets of Rage 2
  • Vectorman
  • Virtua Cop 2 (port of PC game, which was a port of the Saturn version)
  • Wrestle War

Trailer: ´╗┐YouTube

Additional information

Weight0.4 lbs
Dimensions5.25 × 5.75 × 1.25 in

Disc Only, Disc in Case, Complete

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top