Namco Museum Vol. 4


30 day warranty on all purchases
Ships next business day
Guaranteed to work
Safe, secure checkout


Volume 4 for the PlayStation features:

  • Pac-Land (1984)
  • Assault (1988)
  • Ordyne (1988)
  • The Return of Ishtar (1986) – the sequel to The Tower of Druaga
  • Genpei T?ma Den (1986) – renamed Genji and the Heike Clans
  • Assault Plus (1988) – as a hidden game.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top